My Favorite Flower

My Favorite Flower

After reading the book of Molly McAdams’ ‘Taking Chances,’ this flower became my new favorite.

In the said book, Harper loves Orange Lilies and it was also inked in her left thigh by Chase. I have no idea what the said flower looks like so I searched it on the Internet and tada!!!

I can’t help but fall in-love with the flower too! Little did I know that my old favorite, Purple Tulips, will then replaced with Orange Lilies. Oh! I love Orange Lily flowers!

Leave a Reply

