Jesus Christ and his ‘real’ face

My sister told me to watch the documentary on Jesus Christ’s alleged skull, found at the place where He died.

It was aired last night at Solar News Channel, Stories’ Son of God. I am not really attentive to the docu because I’m having  a dinner while watching it.

In the said docu, they experimented on the said skull to see what is really Jesus Christ’s face looked like. I captured it and came out like this:

Though there are images of Jesus Christ since then, but it’s just based on the story of a good Samaritan a guy met. And according to the docu, the paintings of Jesus Christ’s face came out 400 years after He died.

But right now, I don’t know who to believe. So I’ll just keep an eye.

Leave a Reply

