“O” my G!

It’s just today that I finally knew what my blood type was – and it’s “O.”

Special thanks to ABS-CBN’s Kapamilya Health and Wellness Fair that is held annually for its employees. It has been two years since I first attended the first one.

I also tried the Body Fat Analysis and the assistant said that I need to lose at least 10% of fat by just lowering the intake of ‘breakfast.’ That I hardly disagree! The important meal of the day would be breakfast as most of the studies suggest.

One more thing that I have discovered today, I really need to have braces as instructed by the dentist.

So there.

Leave a Reply

