The best Saturday with the birthday girl, Jade Amber!

The best Saturday with the birthday girl, Jade Amber!

(Click the above link for the article)

Jade and I at Enchanted Kingdom

Jade and I at Enchanted Kingdom with CorpComm girls (photo credit to Myan Vera :p)

It’s her birthday yesterday but the part isn’t over yet.

But before her birthday ends, let me re-post this blog post I made last November (clickable post at the top link). I consider it my biggest gift to my niece, Jade Amber. I know she enjoyed the day with me at Enchanted Kingdom, as much as I have enjoyed it.

Lucky her, it’s her very first time at the amusement park, and she’s just young. Pity me, because I only visited EK at the age of 22, not with my family but with my office mates.

Leave a Reply

